Man Krush

Thank you all for all the positive feed back on the Josh Jones dance! Keep supporting this dancing machine, by directing all your friends to the you tube link! Launch him to viral stardom.

I feel very fortunate to go into work everyday with this guy.

Special K

Special K

This is Kegan Sacko. Kegan is one of the set PA’s on Army Wives. Trying to sum up Kegan Sacko would be like trying to sum up something that is really difficult to sum up. He’s one of the most naturally funny dudes I’ve ever met. Everyday he’s wacky and hilarious, and what makes it awesome is that he doesn’t try to be really. I mean it’s just the way he is, in all his Kegan glory. On top of all that he’s great at his job, which he takes seriously, but he has a blast doing it. Great attitude, and he’s got a terrific ass to boot.

I just listened to the new Green Day album, 21st Century Breakdown. Epically bangerang. Bam! Eat it Andrew! The video for “Know Your Enemy” is awesome. Check it out here. http://www.greenday.com/site/picsnvids.php

The whole album is 20 tracks long and broken up into three acts. Heavy themes of Rebellion, and spirituality. I dig it.

So I’ve been laying French jokes on my French roommate all week, just to get at him, because he deserves it….being French and all. To be fair, he’s part Japanese too, but that doesn’t exonerate him! Today’s joke.

“Hey man, you know what you call a 100,000 men with their arms in the air? French Army”

Many many more to come.

So I’m tired of my hair color, so I’m going to put it to a vote.


To give you an idea of what this catastrophe might look like, here’s a photo of me from back in the day.

back in the dayGet those votes in. Three day weekend coming up so it’s the perfect time to burn my scalp with bleach.

~ by glennikin on May 22, 2009.

One Response to “Man Krush”

  1. Hey Glenn,

    Just to clarify my vote — I voted for blue, but I don’t think it should be just any blue… it should be Luke’s-first-lightsaber blue.

    There, I said it.

Leave a Reply

 
